«Я ем в ресторанах 500 раз в году».-

 

Популярный швейцарский музыкант

Ален Морисо – знаменитый музыкант и продюсер в Швейцарии. Ведущий популярного швейцарского ТВ-шоу «Les coups de cœur», он играет большую роль в поиске восходящих талантов. Ален – истинный гурман, он трапезничает в ресторанах не менее 500 раз в году.

Окончив Женевский университет по специальности «юрист», а также Женевскую музыкальную консерваторию, Ален Морисо работал со многими артистами, в том числе с величайшим комиком Фернаном Рейно. Первый сингл Алена Морисо, Concerto for One Summer, вышел в 1971 году и разошелся тиражом в два миллиона копий по всему миру.

С тех пор Ален Морисо работает в музыкальной индустрии. Он продал 20 млн дисков (52 золотых и платиновых диска), выступил с 4500 концертами по всему миру и участвовал в бесконечном количестве круизов, туров и ТВ-программ, включая популярное шоу «Les coups de cœur» на швейцарском телевидении.

Несмотря на бесконечные поездки Ален Морисо и по сей день живет в Женеве, неподалеку от фонтана Jet d’eau, в районе Eaux-Vives. В своей автобиографии, Life is Like a Box of Chocolates, он рассказывает о своей насыщенной карьере. Он любит хорошую еду и любит  встречаться с друзьями.

Присоединяйся

LANG

A Well-loved Swiss Musician

Alain Morisod is a well-known musician and producer in Switzerland. Host of the popular Swiss TV show “Les coups de cœur”, he is important to the discovery of many great musicians. A true gourmet, he eats out at least 500 times a year.

​After studying Law at the University of Geneva and Music at the Geneva Conservatory of Music, Alain Morisod worked with many artists, including the unforgettable comedy star Fernand Raynaud. Alain Morisod’s first single, Concerto for One Summer, was released in 1971 and sold two million copies all over the world.

​Alain Morisod has remained a musician ever since. He has sold 20 million discs (52 gold and platinum discs), given 4,500 performances around the world, and performed on countless cruises, tours and TV broadcasts, including his popular show Coups de Coeur on Swiss television.

​Despite being a frequent visitor to all four corners of the world, Alain Morisod’s home still remains in Geneva right next to the Jet d’Eau, in Eaux-Vives.

Alain has written an autobiography, Life is Like a Box of Chocolates, which sums up his busy career. He loves good food and prefers meeting with friends to a number of restaurants, where he is a frequent guest.

Charity Sponsorship

In 2019, Alain decided to support Mécénat Chirurgie Cardiaque in collaboration with TWISPER.

Alain would also like to sponsor the Swiss foundation "Petit Coeur”, launched by Dr. René Prêtre. TWISPER will contact them to organize a project.